OUTFORCE *11 Track Compilation*


Outforce has always been one of our favorite artists here at Justice Hardcore. We’ve been honored enough to showcase so much of his amazing work over the years. Starting way back on May of 2013 with his first JH release, Let You Go w/ MC Age O. And stretching all the way till the present, with his newest release, Rise w/ Macca & Jemma Stevenson. We’ve put together this fire 11 track compilation album to tip our hat to his journey here with us at JH. Featuring an UN-RELEASED vaulted track from 2013 titled ‘Hit It Up’. Enjoy Justice Posse!


Format: .Wav (digital download)

  • 01. Outforce – Homie
  • 02. Gregor le DahL Feat. Kimera – Dancing On A Sunbeam (Outforce Remix)
  • 03. Outforce & Lady Dubbz – Voodoo
  • 04. Gregor le DahL & Mansy Feat. Nathalie – Apologize (Outforce Remix)
  • 05. Outforce – Hit It Up
  • 06. Outforce feat. Age-O – Let You Go
  • 07. Gregor le DahL & Mansy Vs Dan S. Ft. Nathalie – Need Your Medicine (Outforce Remix)
  • 08. Outforce & Hartshorn feat MC Riddle – Keep it Mello
  • 09. 4orce dj – Fuckin’ With My Head (Outforce vs Project Shadow Remix)
  • 10. Outforce & Macca Feat Jemma Stevenson – Rise (Original Mix)
  • 11. Gregor le DahL & Mansy Vs Ole van Dansk Feat. Nathalie – How I Wish (Outforce Remix)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “OUTFORCE *11 Track Compilation*”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *